Jessica’s Photos from Mt. Tammany

I’m sure you’ve all read Steph’s awesome post about the Delaware Water Gap! Today I’m going to share the photos that I took from that amazing trip.

This trip would count as my second major hiking trip. Mt. Tammany is around 1500ft above sea level (pretty close in height to Hawk Mountain actually). By researching a few websites, I knew what to expect and had confidence that I could complete it. Sure, it was exhausting but the views were worth it.

Delaware Water Gap

Please subscribe for more!

2 thoughts on “Jessica’s Photos from Mt. Tammany

Leave a Reply

