Hair Fun!

Hello all!

It sure has been a while since I posted! But as some of you may know, I am recently trying to build a portfolio for updos for special occasions and such! Yesterday, I went to Jess’s house and was able to practice on her hair!! So thank you Jess for letting me practice!!! But I wanted to post pictures of what I practiced thus far! 🙂

This is my first Updo! More of a curly fancy ponytail!

IMG_5460 IMG_5463 IMG_5467 IMG_5469 IMG_5470

This is my second Updo, more of a curly messy bun!

IMG_5475 IMG_5476 IMG_5478 IMG_5484 IMG_5483 IMG_5482 IMG_5481 IMG_5480

She made the perfect model to practice on since she has SOOOO MUCH HAIR:-)

So since it is practice, I’d be happy to hear what you think, and I am open to suggestions and ideas and constructive criticism. (Just nothing mean please!)  Thanks everyone and I hope every one is doing well on this Saturday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

